Staff

100_2031mhp


Executive

Susan Gogan, Executive Director sgogan@wheatonarts.org

Cathy Nolan, Chief Operating Officer cnolan@wheatonarts.org

James McCann, Chief Financial Officer jmccann@wheatonarts.org


Development and Marketing

Janet Peterson, Marketing and Public Relations Director jpeterson@wheatonarts.org

Marcy Peterson, Technology and Special Projects Manager mpeterson@wheatonarts.org

Katherine Landberg, Development Manager, klandberg@wheatonarts.org

Angela Speakman, Development Coordinator of Special Projects aspeakman@wheatonarts.org


Exhibitions and Collections

Kristin Qualls, Director of Exhibitions and Collections kqualls@wheatonarts.org

Dianne Wood, Curatorial Assistant dwood@wheatonarts.org

Elizabeth Wilk, Registrar ewilk@wheatonarts.org

Pat Hemsley, Registrar’s Assistant phemsley@wheatonarts.org


Education and Cultural Studies

Iveta Pirgova, Director of Education and Cultural Studies ipirgova@wheatonarts.org

Pamela Weichmann, Program Manager/Education and Artist Services, pweichmann@wheatonarts.org


Artist Programs and Services

Hank Murta Adams, Glass Studio Creative Director, Hank Murta Adams hadams@wheatonarts.org

Program Manager/Education and Artist Services (inc. all CGCA matters), pweichmann@wheatonarts.org

Terry Plasket, Ceramics Studio tplasket@wheatonarts.org


Museum Stores and Online Shopping museumstores@wheatonarts.org

Special Events and Facility Rentals

Doris Abeling, Event and Volunteer Coordinator dabeling@wheatonarts.org