Map GPS directions to 1100 Village Dr, Millville, NJ | 856-825-6800 or 800-998-4552

Wheaton :: Calendar :: 2011 Programs and Events :: Festival of Fine Craft 2011 :: About WheatonArts :: Contact Information

About WheatonArts


Contact Information
WheatonArts
1501 Glasstown Rd
Millville, NJ 08332
Phone: 800-998-4552 & 856-825-6800
Fax: 856-825-2410
mail@wheatonarts.org

Administrative Staff

Susan Gogan, Executive Director
sgogan@wheatonarts.org

Cathy Nolan, Chief Operating Officer
cnolan@wheatonarts.org

James McCann, Chief Financial Officer
jmccann@wheatonarts.org

Janet Peterson, Marketing and Public Relations Director jpeterson@wheatonarts.org

Doris Abeling, Event and Volunteer Coordinator
dabeling@wheatonarts.org

Marcy Peterson, Technology and Special Projects Manager mpeterson@wheatonarts.org

Katherine Landberg, Development Associate klandberg@wheatonarts.org

Beverly Narbut, Office Manager
bnarbut@wheatonarts.org

Museum of American Glass

Kristin Qualls, Director of Exhibitions and Collections kqualls@wheatonarts.org

Dianne Wood, Curatorial Assistant
dwood@wheatonarts.org

Elizabeth Wilk, Registrar
ewilk@wheatonarts.org

Creative Glass Center of America

Pamela Annarilli Weichmann, Program Manager/Education and Artist Services
pweichmann@wheatonarts.org

Folklife/Education Center

Iveta Pirgova, Director of Education and Cultural Studies ipirgova@wheatonarts.org

Artist Studios

Craft Studios
craftstudio@wheatonarts.org

Hank Murta Adams
hadams@wheatonarts.org

Don Friel, Senior Gaffer
dfriel@wheatonarts.org

Museum Stores and Online Shopping
museumstores@wheatonarts.org

General Store
generalstore@wheatonarts.org

Brownstone Emporium
brownstone@wheatonarts.org

The Gallery of Fine Craft
gallery@wheatonarts.org

Arthur Gorham Paperweight Shop
paperweight@wheatonarts.org

Christmas Shop
christmas@wheatonarts.org

 

©2014 WheatonArts All Rights Reserved. Site maintained by WheatonArts.
Mailing Address: WheatonArts 1501 Glasstown Road, Millville, NJ 08332
mail@wheatonarts.org